Loading Events

Past Events › Patient Meetings

Find Events

Events List Navigation

June 2024

14 Jun 2024

Online support meeting

Photo by Anna Shvets
Starts: Friday, 14 June, 2024 @ 2:00 pm
Ends: Friday, 14 June, 2024 @ 4:00 pm
Place: Online,

May 2024

30 May 2024

Online support meeting

""
Starts: Thursday, 30 May, 2024 @ 10:30 am
Ends: Thursday, 30 May, 2024 @ 12:30 pm
Place: Online,
07 May 2024

Online support meeting (with speaker Dr Matt Poynton)

""
Starts: Tuesday, 7 May, 2024 @ 10:30 am
Ends: Tuesday, 7 May, 2024 @ 12:30 pm
Place: Online,

April 2024

24 Apr 2024

Online support meeting (for CMML)

""
Starts: Wednesday, 24 April, 2024 @ 11:00 am
Ends: Wednesday, 24 April, 2024 @ 1:00 pm
Place: Online,
09 Apr 2024

Online support meeting (for newly-diagnosed)

""
Starts: Tuesday, 9 April, 2024 @ 11:00 am
Ends: Tuesday, 9 April, 2024 @ 1:00 pm
Place: Online,

March 2024

19 Mar 2024

Tuesday, 19th March, 11am – 1pm. Hosted by Charlie Lobley, Yorkshire Ambassador.

Starts: Tuesday, 19 March, 2024 @ 11:00 am
Ends: Tuesday, 19 March, 2024 @ 1:00 pm
Place: Online,
06 Mar 2024

Online support meeting (with speaker) – Consultant Haematologist Dr Beth Payne discusses stem cell transplantation

""
Starts: Wednesday, 6 March, 2024 @ 10:30 am
Ends: Wednesday, 6 March, 2024 @ 12:30 pm
Place: Online,

February 2024

27 Feb 2024

Online support meeting

""
Starts: Tuesday, 27 February, 2024 @ 10:30 am
Ends: Tuesday, 27 February, 2024 @ 12:30 pm
Place: Online,
16 Feb 2024

Friday 16th Feb 2024. 11.00 am – 1.00 pm. Patient Support Meeting, with speaker discussing Azacitidine

""
Starts: Friday, 16 February, 2024 @ 11:00 am
Ends: Friday, 16 February, 2024 @ 1:00 pm
Place: Online,

January 2024

26 Jan 2024

Friday, 26 January 11.00 am – 1.00 pm Patient Support Meeting, peer to peer advice and information

""
Starts: Friday, 26 January, 2024 @ 11:00 am
Ends: Friday, 26 January, 2024 @ 1:00 pm
Place: Online,
+ Export Events
Free donations by shopping