Loading Events

Past Events › Fundraising

Find Events

Events List Navigation

December 2023

01 Dec 2023

MDS UK AGM 2023 – open to all MDS UK members, with speaker Haematology Consultant Dr Dominic Culligan

MDS UK Patient Support Group logo
Starts: Friday, 1 December, 2023 @ 3:30 pm
Ends: Friday, 1 December, 2023 @ 4:30 pm
Place: Online,

September 2023

10 Sep 2023

Join #TeamMDS at the Great North Run 2023 – Register for free today!

Great North Run logo 2023
Starts: Sunday, 10 September, 2023 @ 12:00 am
Ends: Sunday, 10 September, 2023 @ 11:59 pm
Place: Great North Run, Newcastle, United Kingdom

June 2023

11 Jun 2023

Turks Head 10k Fun Run 2023

Group of runners in Turks Head 10k fun run
Starts: Sunday, 11 June, 2023 @ 10:00 am
Ends: Sunday, 11 June, 2023 @ 6:30 pm
Place: Marble Hill Park TW1 2NL,
04 Jun 2023

Kiltwalk 2023

Kiltwalk 2023 logo
Starts: Sunday, 4 June, 2023 @ 12:00 am
Ends: Sunday, 22 October, 2023 @ 11:59 pm
Place: Glasgow, Aberdeen, Dundee & Edinburgh,

April 2023

23 Apr 2023

23/04/2023 London Marathon

Starts: Sunday, 23 April, 2023 @ 12:00 am
Ends: Sunday, 23 April, 2023 @ 11:59 pm
Place: London Marathon, London, SE10 8QY United Kingdom
02 Apr 2023

Brighton Marathon 2023 – Register to run for MDS UK!

Starts: Sunday, 2 April, 2023 @ 9:45 am
Ends: Sunday, 2 April, 2023 @ 6:00 pm
Place:

January 2023

01 Jan 2023

Dry January 2023 for MDS UK

Starts: Sunday, 1 January, 2023 @ 12:00 am
Ends: Tuesday, 31 January, 2023 @ 12:00 am
Place:

October 2022

16 Oct 2022

The Cabbage Patch 10 returns – 16th October 2022

Cabbage Patch 10 2022 logo
Starts: Sunday, 16 October, 2022 @ 8:00 am
Ends: Sunday, 16 October, 2022 @ 11:30 pm
Place: TW1 3SZ, Church Road, Twickenham
London, United Kingdom

September 2022

18 Sep 2022

18/09/2022 BearCat Running Club – Pass the Golden Baton – 10 hour challenge

BeaRcat 10 year anniversary Golden Baton Challenge logo
Starts: Sunday, 18 September, 2022 @ 8:30 am
Ends: Sunday, 18 September, 2022 @ 6:30 pm
Place:
18 Sep 2022

The Kiltwalk – Edinburgh, Sunday 18th September – 3 to 26 miles!

Starts: Sunday, 18 September, 2022 @ 12:00 am
Ends: Sunday, 18 September, 2022 @ 11:59 pm
Place: Edinburgh,
+ Export Events
Free donations by shopping