Loading Events

Past Events › Fundraising

Find Events

Events List Navigation

September 2020

06 Sep 2020

Fiona and Chris will run at the Edinburgh Marathon Festival in support of MDS UK!

Starts: Sunday, 6 September, 2020 @ 8:00 am
Ends: Sunday, 6 September, 2020 @ 5:00 pm
Place: Marathon Edinburgh, Edinburgh, Scotland United Kingdom

June 2020

25 Jun 2020

Please support Rock Raises for Cancer fundraising event!

Starts: Thursday, 25 June, 2020 @ 8:00 pm
Ends: Thursday, 25 June, 2020 @ 10:00 pm
Place: Rock Sailing & Waterski Club, The Quay, Rock
Wadebridge, PL27 6LB United Kingdom
20 Jun 2020

Fiona and Mamas Pirilla’s “Charity Evening – Greek-Style!” has been postponed

Starts: Saturday, 20 June, 2020 @ 7:30 pm
Ends: Saturday, 20 June, 2020 @ 11:30 pm
Place: The Midlands Greek and Cypriot Association, Magnet Centre, Park Approach
Birmingham, B23 7SJ United Kingdom

May 2020

01 May 2020

Lisa Southon’s 500-mile cycle

Starts: Friday, 1 May, 2020 @ 8:00 am
Ends: Sunday, 31 May, 2020 @ 5:00 pm
Place: Across the UK, United Kingdom
01 May 2020

Ted to run 26 minutes a day for MDS UK!

Starts: Friday, 1 May, 2020 @ 8:00 am
Ends: Monday, 1 June, 2020 @ 5:00 pm
Place:
01 May 2020

Paul cycled 500 miles for MDS UK, in one-hour periods

Starts: Friday, 1 May, 2020 @ 8:00 am
Ends: Sunday, 31 May, 2020 @ 5:00 pm
Place: Across the UK, United Kingdom

April 2020

27 Apr 2020

Noel and Zac cycled 26 miles for MDS UK!

Starts: Monday, 27 April, 2020 @ 8:00 am
Ends: Tuesday, 28 April, 2020 @ 5:00 pm
Place: Paddington, London, United Kingdom

November 2019

05 Nov 2019

Rebecca Bennet Art Exhibition and Card Sale in aid of MDS UK

Starts: Tuesday, 5 November, 2019 @ 8:00 am
Ends: Tuesday, 31 December, 2019 @ 5:00 pm
Place: Rydehall Tea Shop, Rydal Hall
Ambleside, Cumbria LA22 9LX United Kingdom
03 Nov 2019

Keith Moseley is running the Istanbul Marathon for MDS UK!

Starts: Sunday, 3 November, 2019 @ 12:00 am
Ends: Sunday, 3 November, 2019 @ 11:59 pm
Place: Istanbul Marathon, Kuzguncuk Mahallesi, 15 Temmuz Şehitler Köprüsü
Üsküdar/İstanbul, Turkey

October 2019

19 Oct 2019

Our dear Kes is organising a fun night out for MDS World Awareness Day

Kes Grant and her sisters
Starts: Saturday, 19 October, 2019 @ 7:00 pm
Ends: Saturday, 19 October, 2019 @ 11:00 pm
Place: Newbridge Club, 22 Charlton Rd
London, SE3 7HG
+ Export Events
Free donations by shopping