Loading Events

Past Events › Fundraising

Find Events

Events List Navigation

October 2020

04 Oct 2020

Support Caitlin’s “22 Days For MDS”!

Starts: Sunday, 4 October, 2020 @ 8:00 am
Ends: Sunday, 25 October, 2020 @ 5:00 pm
Place:
03 Oct 2020

Alice and Ellen Hardie’s Coffee and Cake Afternoon in Memory of Anne Hoye

Starts: Saturday, 3 October, 2020 @ 8:00 am
Ends: Saturday, 3 October, 2020 @ 5:00 pm
Place:

September 2020

20 Sep 2020

Support our fantastic 20 for 20 Team!

Starts: Sunday, 20 September, 2020 @ 8:00 am
Ends: Friday, 20 November, 2020 @ 5:00 pm
Place:
18 Sep 2020

Fiona & Chris run their solo “Not Edinburgh Marathon” in support of MDS UK!

Starts: Friday, 18 September, 2020 @ 12:00 am
Ends: Friday, 18 September, 2020 @ 11:59 pm
Place:

June 2020

25 Jun 2020

Please support Rock Raises for Cancer fundraising event!

Starts: Thursday, 25 June, 2020 @ 8:00 pm
Ends: Thursday, 25 June, 2020 @ 10:00 pm
Place: Rock Sailing & Waterski Club, The Quay, Rock
Wadebridge, PL27 6LB United Kingdom
20 Jun 2020

Fiona and Mamas Pirilla’s “Charity Evening – Greek-Style!” has been postponed

Starts: Saturday, 20 June, 2020 @ 7:30 pm
Ends: Saturday, 20 June, 2020 @ 11:30 pm
Place: The Midlands Greek and Cypriot Association, Magnet Centre, Park Approach
Birmingham, B23 7SJ United Kingdom
01 Jun 2020

Alastair Day to run 2500km by September 30th!

Starts: Monday, 1 June, 2020 @ 12:00 am
Ends: Wednesday, 30 September, 2020 @ 11:59 pm
Place: Across the UK, United Kingdom

May 2020

01 May 2020

Lisa Southon’s 500-mile cycle

Starts: Friday, 1 May, 2020 @ 8:00 am
Ends: Sunday, 31 May, 2020 @ 5:00 pm
Place: Across the UK, United Kingdom
01 May 2020

Ted to run 26 minutes a day for MDS UK!

Starts: Friday, 1 May, 2020 @ 8:00 am
Ends: Monday, 1 June, 2020 @ 5:00 pm
Place:
01 May 2020

Paul cycled 500 miles for MDS UK, in one-hour periods

Starts: Friday, 1 May, 2020 @ 8:00 am
Ends: Sunday, 31 May, 2020 @ 5:00 pm
Place: Across the UK, United Kingdom
+ Export Events
Free donations by shopping